Contact Us / Contáctenos

                                 C.E.L. Canada- Queretaro                                                              C.E.L. Canada- Metepec/Toluca

                                         

 

John Passos
Director of Canadian Operations

971 Noons Creek Dr.

Port Moody, BC V3H-4H1

Canada

Celular (Queretaro): (442) 207-6682

EMAIL: jpassos@celcanada.com

 

Lic. Angelica Arredondo
Directora de Operaciones- Mexico

Oficina (442) 135 4768

Celular 442 230 0331

Blvd. Dolores del Rio 702-B La Joya
Queretaro. Qro.   76180

EMAIL: angie@celcanada.com

 

Asistentes ejecutivas:

Sugey Ramirez

EMAIL: sugey@celcanada.com

    
Maria Mejia   /   Amanda Mejia

EMAIL: maria@celcanada.com   /   amanda@celcanada.com

Oficina:   01 (442) 135-4768

Mercedes Gaminio
Gerente- Oficina Metepec

Paseo San Isidro 156,  Santiaguito
Metepec, Etdo. de Mexico   52140

Oficina:   01 (722) 232-1710
Cel. (722) 161-4475 

EMAIL: mercedes@celcanada.com

 

 

Representantes Autorizados:

Angelica Sanchez

Veracruz, Ver.

 Cel: (229) 912-4694

EMAIL:  asanchez@celcanada.com

 

Laura Desiree Galvan

Querétaro, Qro.

Cel. (442) 379 3960

EMAIL:  laura@celcanada.com 

 

Luzma Reyes

Querétaro, Qro.

Cel. (771) 216-8513

EMAIL:  luzmaria@celcanada.com