Contact Us / Contáctenos

C.E.L. Canada- Queretaro

C.E.L. Canada- Metepec/Toluca

C.E.L. Canada- Vancouver, B.C. Canadaa

C.E.L. Canada- Victoria, B.C. Canada

John Passos
Director of Canadian Operations

971 Noons Creek Dr.

Port Moody, BC  Canada  V3H-4H1

Celular (Queretaro): (442) 207-6682

EMAIL: jpassos@celcanada.com

 

Lic. Angelica Arredondo

Directora de Operaciones- Mexico

Oficina (442) 135 4768

Celular 442 230 0331

Blvd. Dolores del Rio 702-B La Joya
Queretaro. Qro.   76180

EMAIL: angie@celcanada.com

 

Lic. Angelina Salinas
Gerente Administrativa

EMAIL: admin@celcanada.com<>


Michael Passos   /   Laura Desiree
Asistentes Administrativos

EMAIL:  mike@celcanada.com   /   laura@celcanada.com

Oficina:   01 (442) 135-4768

 

Mercedes Gaminio
Gerente- Oficina Metepec

Paseo San Isidro 156,  Santiaguito
Metepec, Etdo. de Mexico   52140

Oficina:   01 (722) 232-1710
Cel. (722) 161-4475 

EMAIL: mercedes@celcanada.com

 

Asesores Autorizados:


Angelica Sanchez

Veracruz, Ver.

 Cel: (229) 912-4694

EMAIL:  asanchez@celcanada.com



Laura Muñoz Alvarado

Pachuca, Hgo / Querétaro, Qro.

Cel. (771) 219-2066

EMAIL:  lmunoz@celcanada.com 


 

Rocio Espinoza

Querétaro, Qro.

Cel. (442) 283-5701

EMAIL:  rocio@celcanada.com 



Grace Salcedo Suarez del Real

Querétaro, Qro.

Cel. (442) 127-7384

EMAIL:  grace@celcanada.com 


Lic. Araceli Ruiz Rosas

Querétaro, Qro.

Cel. (442) 273-0887

EMAIL:  araceli@celcanada.com 


Sugey Ramirez

Querétaro, Qro.

Cel. (442) 284-3295

EMAIL:  sugey@celcanada.com

 

Luzma Reyes

Querétaro, Qro.

Cel. (771) 216-8513

EMAIL:  luzmaria@celcanada.com